Integrated Automation, Motion & Drives SHENZHEN
27 - 29 Sep. 2021 Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center
HOME > Show Profile > Exhibition Introduction > Organizer

Organizer

Sponsor


Guangdong Provincial Department of Science and Technology

Guangdong Provincial Association for Science and Technology

Guangdong Provincial Automation Society

Guangdong Convention & Exhibition Promotion Ltd

 

Co-organizer


Guangdong Metallurgical Energy Technology Association

Shenzhen Automation Society

Shenzhen Mechanical Engineering Society

 

Supporter


Henan Provincial Automation Society

Automation Society of Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region

Hunan Provincial Automation Society

Hubei Provincial Automation Society

Hainan Provincial Automaton Society

China instrument Society, instrument elements Branch

China Computer Users Association, Automation Branch 

……Over 10 Professional Organizations,Over 200 Professional Magazines & Webs

 

Show Management


Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.

Exhibition contact

For Exhibitors:

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch
Rm.1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center, No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, China 510308
Fax:86-20-38795750

Ms. Jessica Lin / Ms. Kelly Sun/  Ms. Linda Han 
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8018/8016/8020
E-mail:Jessica.lin@hmf-china.com
             Kelly.sly@hmf-china.com
             Linda.han@hmf-china.com

 

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.
301 B&Q Pudong Office Tower 393 Yinxiao Road, Pudong, Shanghai 201234, P.R. China

Mr. David Zhang
Tel:+86 21 2055 7128
Fax:+86 21 2055 7100
Email:David.zhang@hmf-china.com

 

Hannover Fairs International GmbH
Messengelande 30521 Hannover, Germany
Contact:Mr. Andreas Wolf 
Tel:+49-511-89 31193
Fax:+49-511-89 39681
Email:Andreas.wolf@messe.de

 

For Visitors:

Mr. Hanz Huang
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8006
E-mail:Hanz.huang@hmf-china.com

Mr. Zack Jiang
Tel:+86 21 2055 7156 
E-mail:Zack.jiang@hmf-china.com

Ms. Cindy Huang
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8015
E-mail:Cindy.huang@hmf-china.com
Skype:cindyhuang_hmf

 

Media Cooperation

Industrial-Automation​:
Mr. Zack Jiang
Tel:+86 21 2055 7156 
Email:Zack.jiang@hmf-china.com

Machine Vision​:
Ms. Alice Li
Tel:+86 20 86266696 ext.8046
Email:Alice.li@hmf-china.com

 

 

Ms. Jessica Lin
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8018
E-mail:
Jessica.lin@hmf-china.com
Skype:jessicalin_hmf

Ms. Kelly Sun
Tel:86 20 86266696 ext.8016
E-mail:
Kelly.sly@hmf-china.com
Skype:kellysly_hmf